Advisory Board

Below are our Advisory Board members.

Professor John Zillman
Chair, VCCCAR Advisory Board
Professor Rod Keenan
Victorian Centre for Climate Change Adaptation Research
Dr Andrew Ash
Director, Climate Adaptation Flagship
Professor Paul James
Professor of Globalization and Cultural Diversity and Director of the Global Cities Institute
RMIT University
Professor Rick Roush
Dean, Melbourne School of Land and Environment
The University of Melbourne
Professor Dave Griggs
Director, Monash Sustainability Institute, Chief Executive Officer, ClimateWorks Australia
Monash University
Professor Lin Crase
Professor of Applied Economics and Executive Director of the Albury-Wodonga campus
La Trobe University
Professor Lee Astheimer
Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research)
Deakin University
Professor Jean Palutikof
National Climate Change Adaptation Research Facility (NCCARF)