VCCCAR Director Rod Keenan
Fri, 04/07/2014

30 June 2014 marks the formal end of the five-year funding agreement between the University of Melbourne and the Victorian Government that underpinned the agreement between the VCCCAR university partners: Deakin, La Trobe, Monash, Melbourne and RMIT universities to collaborate in climate adaptation research.